THE DeKALB COUNTY COMMISSION RICKY HARCROW, PRESIDENT

COMMISSION MEMBERS

SHANE WOOTTEN DISTRICT I

TERRY HARRIS DISTRICT II MATT G. SHARP, ADMINISTRATOR SUITE 200 111 GRAND AVE. S.W. FORT PAYNE, AL 35967 256-845-8500 PHONE 256-845-8502 FA COMMISSION MEMBERS

CHRIS KUYKENDALL DISTRICT III

> LESTER BLACK DISTRICT IV

February 9, 2021 Agenda

Call to Order		President
	 a) Invocation/Pledge b) Approve Minutes c) New Business: 	President
(1)	Road Dept. a) Road Maintenance Update	Broyles
(2)	Engineeringa) Bid Tabulationsb) Award FY 2021 Co. Transportation Plan Bid	Luther Luther
(3)	Sheriff/Jail a) Personnel b) FOP Lodge	Gregg Sheriff Welden
(4)	EMA a) Bid—Message Boards	Clifton
(5)	Board Appointment-Blake Fire Dept.	Black
(6)	Board Appointment-DeKalb-Jackson Water Supply District	Wootten
(7)	Board Appointment—911	Sharp
(8)	Covid Leave Policy	Sharp
(9)	Health Insurance Wellness Policy	Sharp
(10)	Next Meeting – March 9, 2021	President
(11)	Adjourn	President