COMMISSION MEMBERS

SHANE WOOTTEN DISTRICT I

TERRY HARRIS DISTRICT II

THE DeKALB COUNTY COMMISSION RICKY HARCROW, PRESIDENT

MATT G. SHARP, ADMINISTRATOR SUITE 200 111 GRAND AVE. S.W. FORT PAYNE, AL 35967 256-845-8500 PHONE

COMMISSION MEMBERS

CHRIS KUYKENDALL DISTRICT III

> LESTER BLACK DISTRICT IV

December 8, 2020 Agenda

256-845-8502 FA

Call to Order		President
	 a) Invocation/Pledge b) Approve Minutes c) New Business: 	President
(1)	Road Dept. a) Road Maintenance Update	Broyles
(2)	 Engineer a) CR 218 Speed Limit Resolution b) Road Maintenance Acceptance (Shankles Ridge Phase 3) c) Damage Claim—CR 167 (asphalt damage) 	Luther Luther Luther
(3)	Sheriff/Jail a) Jail Personnel b) Jail Addition /Architect	Smith President
(4)	Revenue Commission—Personnel	President
(5)	Agency Agreements for NVRA Mailers	President
(6)	Special Payroll	President
(7)	Next Meeting – January 12, 2021	President
(8)	Adjourn	President