COMMISSION MEMBERS

SHANE WOOTTEN DISTRICT I

SCOT WESTBROOK DISTRICT II

THE DeKALB COUNTY COMMISSION RICKY HARCROW, PRESIDENT

MATT G. SHARP, ADMINISTRATOR SUITE 200 111 GRAND AVE. S.W. FORT PAYNE, AL 35967 256-845-8500 PHONE

256-845-8502 FA

COMMISSION MEMBERS

CHRIS KUYKENDALL DISTRICT III

LESTER BLACK DISTRICT IV

November 11, 2020 Agenda

ORGANIZATIONAL MEETING 10:00 A.M.

Call to Order		President
	 a) Invocation/Pledge b) Approve Minutes c) New Business: 	President
(1)	Organizational Items a) Set Meeting Times and Dates b) Elect President Pro-Tem	President
(2)	Road Dept. a) Road Maintenance Update	Broyles
(3)	 Engineering a) Award CR-85 Soil Nail Wall bid b) Award CR-89 Signs bid c) Award CR-386 Bridge bid d) Construction Agreement-High Risk Rural Roads Project 	Luther
(4)	Sheriff/Jail a) Jail addition b) Bond Resolution	Smith Sharp
(5)	COA a) Van Bid	Sharp
(6)	Bancorp Finance Resolutions (Road Dept Trucks/Sheriff Vehicles)	Sharp
(7)	Engineer Contract Renewal	President
(8)	Next Meeting – December 8, 2020	President
(9)	Adjourn	President