## COMMISSION MEMBERS

SHANE WOOTTEN DISTRICT I

SCOT WESTBROOK DISTRICT II

# THE DeKALB COUNTY COMMISSION RICKY HARCROW, PRESIDENT

# MATT G. SHARP, ADMINISTRATOR SUITE 200 111 GRAND AVE. S.W.

FORT PAYNE, AL 35967 256-845-8500 PHONE 256-845-8502 FA

## COMMISSION MEMBERS

#### CHRIS KUYKENDALL DISTRICT III

LESTER BLACK DISTRICT IV

October 13, 2020 Agenda

Call to Order			President
	<ul><li>a) Invocation/Pledge</li><li>b) Approve Minutes</li><li>c) New Business:</li></ul>		President
(1)	Road Dept. a) Road Maintenance Update		Broyles
(2)	Engineering a) Damage Claims		Luther
(3)	Sheriff's Office a) Jail Personnel		Smith
(4)	Next Meeting – Nov. 11, 2020		President
(5)	Adjourn		President