COMMISSION MEMBERS

SHANE WOOTTEN DISTRICT I

SCOT WESTBROOK DISTRICT II

THE DeKALB COUNTY COMMISSION RICKY HARCROW, PRESIDENT

MATT G. SHARP, ADMINISTRATOR SUITE 200 111 GRAND AVE. S.W.

FORT PAYNE, AL 35967 256-845-8500 PHONE 256-845-8502 FA

September 29, 2020 Agenda

COMMISSION MEMBERS

CHRIS KUYKENDALL DISTRICT III

LESTER BLACK DISTRICT IV

Ca	all to Order	President
	 a) Invocation/Pledge b) Approve Minutes c) New Business: 	President
(1)	Road Dept. a) Road Maintenance Update	Broyles
(2)	Engineering a) Initiate Federal aid Projects (CR's 26 & 83) b) ALDOT Snow & Ice Removal Quote	Luther
(3)	Sheriff's Office a) Personnel	Gregg
(4)	Revenue Commission a) Personnel	Wilks
(5)	RPT Third Party Resolutions	Sharp
(6)	Budget Resolution	Sharp
(7)	EMAa) 2020 Emergency Operations Planb) 2020 State Homeland Security Grant Awards	Clifton
(8)	Next Meeting – October 13, 2020	President
(9)	Adjourn	President