THE DeKALB COUNTY COMMISSION

COMMISSION MEMBERS

RICKY HARCROW, PRESIDENT

COMMISSION MEMBERS

CHRIS KUYKENDALL

SHANE WOOTTEN DISTRICT I

(7)

Adjourn

SCOT WESTBROOK DISTRICT II MATT G. SHARP, ADMINISTRATOR SUITE 200 111 GRAND AVE. S.W. FORT PAYNE, AL 35967 256-845-8500 PHONE 256-845-8502 FA

LESTER BLACK DISTRICT IV

DISTRICT III

President

September 8, 2020 Agenda

Call to Order President Invocation/Pledge a) **Approve Minutes** President b) New Business: c) (1) Road Dept. **Broyles** a) Road Maintenance Update b) Personnel Luther (2) Engineering a) Speed Limit Resolutions b) Damage Claim c) Amend FY2021 County Transportation Plan d) Award Annual Bids Sheriff's Office (3) a) Jail Personnel Smith b) Sheriff Personnel Gregg (4) EMA—2020 Emergency Operations Plan Clifton (5) Maintenance—Boiler Bid Shelton Next Meeting - September 22 President (6)