COMMISSION MEMBERS

SHANE WOOTTEN DISTRICT I

SCOT WESTBROOK DISTRICT II

THE DeKALB COUNTY COMMISSION RICKY HARCROW, PRESIDENT

MATT G. SHARP, ADMINISTRATOR

SUITE 200 111 GRAND AVE. S.W. FORT PAYNE, AL 35967 256-845-8500 PHONE 256-845-8502 FA

> August 11, 2020 Agenda

COMMISSION MEMBERS

CHRIS KUYKENDALL DISTRICT III

LESTER BLACK DISTRICT IV

Cal	1 to Order	President
	 a) Invocation/Pledge b) Approve Minutes c) New Business: 	President
(1)	Recognition (100 th Eagle Scout-Don Brown)	Westbrook
(2)	Road Dept.	Broyles
(3)		Luther Luther
(4)	Sheriff's Office a) Personnel	Gregg
(5)	Revenue Office a) Personnel	Sharp
(6)	COA—Contracts	Sharp
(7)	EMA—AED's	Posey
(8)	Tourism and Economic Development Center	President
(9)	Next Meeting -September 8, 2020	President
(10)	Adjourn	President