## THE DeKALB COUNTY **COMMISSION**

COMMISSION MEMBERS

RICKY HARCROW, PRESIDENT

MATT G. SHARP, ADMINISTRATOR

COMMISSION MEMBERS

SHANE WOOTTEN DISTRICT I

**SUITE 200** 111 GRAND AVE. S.W. SCOT WESTBROOK

CHRIS KUYKENDALL DISTRICT III

DISTRICT II

FORT PAYNE, AL 35967 256-845-8500 PHONE 256-845-8502 FA

LESTER BLACK DISTRICT IV

July 28, 2020 Agenda

Call to Order

President Pro Tem

- a) Invocation/Pledge
- b) **Approve Minutes**
- New Business: c)

President Pro Tem

- (1) Road Dept.
  - a) Road Maintenance Update
  - b) New KW Trucks
- (2) Engineering
  - a) CR 628—Vacation Public Hearing

Luther

**Broyles** 

- (3) Sheriff's Office
  - a) Personnel

Gregg

(4) RPT—FY20-21 Transportation Contract Sharp

Polling Place Change (5)

Sharp

Next Meeting -August 11, 2020 (6)

President Pro Tem

(7) Adjourn President Pro Tem