## COMMISSION **RICKY HARCROW, PRESIDENT** COMMISSION MEMBERS **COMMISSION MEMBERS** SHANE WOOTTEN MATT G. SHARP, ADMINISTRATOR CHRIS KUYKENDALL DISTRICT I SUITE 200 DISTRICT III 111 GRAND AVE. S.W. FORT PAYNE, AL 35967 SCOT WESTBROOK LESTER BLACK DISTRICT II 256-845-8500 PHONE DISTRICT IV 256-845-8502 FA July 14, 2020 Agenda Call to Order President a) Invocation/Pledge b) **Approve Minutes** President New Business: c) (1)Engineering Luther (a) Road Maintenance Update (b) Liquid Calcium Chloride Annual Bid Extension (c) Speed Limit Resolutions (d) Damage Claims Sheriff's Office (2)(a) COPS Grant Gregg (b) Personnel (c) Training (3) Election - Poll Pads, Precinct Scanners Osborn (4) **Revenue Commission** Sharp (a) Insolvents, Errors & Taxes (b) Mapping Agreement (5) Veterinary Conference Sharp (6) **RSA** Tier 2 Resolution Sharp Surplus Vehicles (7)Sharp (8) Board Appointments-DHR President (9) Legislative Committee Nominee President (10) Constantine Property President (11) Next Meeting -July 28, 2020 President (12) Adjourn President

THE DeKALB COUNTY