THE DeKALB COUNTY COMMISSION

COMMISSION MEMBERS

RICKY HARCROW, PRESIDENT

COMMISSION MEMBERS

CHRIS KUYKENDALL DISTRICT III

SHANE WOOTTEN DISTRICT I

DISTRICT II

SCOT WESTBROOK

MATT G. SHARP, ADMINISTRATOR SUITE 200 111 GRAND AVE. S.W. FORT PAYNE, AL 35967 256-845-8500 PHONE 256-845-8502 FAX

LESTER BLACK DISTRICT IV

June 9, 2020 Agenda

Call to Order			President
	a) b) c)	Invocation/Pledge Approve Minutes New Business:	President
(1)	Road Dept. (a) Personnel		Sharp
(2)	Engineering (a) Award CR-51 Bid (Rebuild Annual Grant) (b) Sylvania MOA (Industrial Rd. Project (c) CR-676 Speed Limit Resolution (d) CR-613 Speed Limit Resolution (e) CR-628 Vacation Request		Luther
(3)	Sheriff's Office (a) Personnel (b) Training (c) Recorder Bid		Sharp
(4)	Revenue Commission (a) Personnel		Sharp
(5)	Garbage Exemptions		President
(6)	2020 "Back-to-School" Sales Tax Holiday		President
(7)	EMA Update		Clifton
(8)	Next Meeting—July 14, 2020		President
(9)	Adjourn		President