THE DeKALB COUNTY COMMISSION

COMMISSION MEMBERS

RICKY HARCROW, PRESIDENT
MATT G. SHARP, ADMINISTRATOR

COMMISSION MEMBERS

CHRIS KUYKENDALL

SHANE WOOTTEN DISTRICT I

DISTRICT II

SCOT WESTBROOK

SUITE 200 111 GRAND AVE. S.W. FORT PAYNE, AL 35967 256-845-8500 PHONE 256-845-8502 FAX DISTRICT III

LESTER BLACK DISTRICT IV

May 12, 2020 Agenda

Call to Order			President
	a) b) c)	Invocation/Pledge Approve Minutes New Business:	President
(1)	Courts (a)	Temporary Courthouse Annex	Judge Taylor
(2)	Road Dept. (a) Personnel		Sharp
(3)	Enginee (a)	ering Speed Limit Resolution CR 329	Sharp
(4)	(a)	s Office Personnel Used vehicle bid	Sharp Sharp
(5)	EMA U	Jpdate Tpdate	Posey
(6)	Next M	eeting—June 9, 2020	President
(7)	Adjour	n	President