THE DeKALB COUNTY COMMISSION

COMMISSION MEMBERS

RICKY HARCROW, PRESIDENT

COMMISSION MEMBERS

CHRIS KUYKENDALL DISTRICT III

SHANE WOOTTEN DISTRICT I

DISTRICT II

SCOT WESTBROOK

MATT G. SHARP, ADMINISTRATOR SUITE 200 111 GRAND AVE. S.W. FORT PAYNE, AL 35967 256-845-8500 PHONE 256-845-8502 FAX

LESTER BLACK DISTRICT IV

March 10, 2020 Agenda

Call to Order		President
	a) Invocation/Pledgeb) Approve Minutesc) New Business:	President
(1)	100th Birthday Recognition—Nell Durham	President
(2)	Road Department—Maintenance Update	Broyles
(3)	Engineering a) Award Bituminous Surface Treatment Bid b) Award Herbicide Annual Bid c) ALDOT FAEF MOA	Luther Luther Luther
(4)	Sheriff's Office—Personnel	Gregg
(5)	Animal Shelter a) Training b) Personnel	Sharp Sharp
(6)	AED Bid Award	Posey
(7)	Commission—Personnel	Sharp
(8)	County Attorney	President
(9)	911 Board Appointment	President
(10)	Next Meeting—March 24, 2020	President
(11)	Adjourn	President