THE DeKALB COUNTY COMMISSION

COMMISSION MEMBERS

RICKY HARCROW, PRESIDENT

COMMISSION MEMBERS

CHRIS KUYKENDALL

SHANE WOOTTEN DISTRICT I

DISTRICT II

SCOT WESTBROOK

MATT G. SHARP, ADMINISTRATOR SUITE 200 111 GRAND AVE. S.W. FORT PAYNE, AL 35967 256-845-8500 PHONE 256-845-8502 FAX

LESTER BLACK DISTRICT IV

DISTRICT III

February 25, 2020 Agenda

Са	all to Order	President
	a) Invocation/Pledgeb) Approve Minutesc) New Business:	President
(1)	Leadership DeKalb	President
(2)	Road Department—Maintenance Update	Broyles
(3)	Engineering a) Award CRF Bid b) Update Flood Damage Prevention Ordinance	Luther Luther
(4)	EMA a) Training b) ATV Bid Award	Clifton Posey
(5)	Sheriff's Office—Personnel	Smith
(6)	Next Meeting—March 10, 2020	President
(7)	Adjourn	President