## THE DeKALB COUNTY COMMISSION

COMMISSION MEMBERS

SHANE WOOTTEN

SCOT WESTBROOK DISTRICT II

DISTRICT I

RICKY HARCROW, PRESIDENT

MATT G. SHARP, ADMINISTRATOR SUITE 200 111 GRAND AVE. S.W. FORT PAYNE, AL 35967 256-845-8500 PHONE 256-845-8502 FAX COMMISSION MEMBERS

CHRIS KUYKENDALL DISTRICT III

LESTER BLACK DISTRICT IV

## February 11, 2020 Agenda

Call to Order		President
	<ul><li>a) Invocation/Pledge</li><li>b) Approve Minutes</li><li>c) New Business:</li></ul>	President
(1)	Leadership DeKalb	President
(2)	Road Department <ul><li>a) Maintenance Update</li><li>b) Personnel</li></ul>	Broyles Broyles
(3)	Council on Aging—Update	McCamy
(4)	Sheriff's Office—ACCA Training Recognition	President
(5)	Sheriff's Office—Personnel	Gregg
(6)	Damage Claim	Kuykendall
(7)	Surplus Vehicle Bid Award	Sharp
(8)	Fyffe PeeWee Football Recognition	Westbrook
(9)	Next Meeting—February 25, 2020	President
(10)	Adjourn	President