## THE DeKALB COUNTY COMMISSION

COMMISSION MEMBERS

RICKY HARCROW, PRESIDENT

COMMISSION MEMBERS

CHRIS KUYKENDALL

SHANE WOOTTEN DISTRICT I

SCOT WESTBROOK FORT PAYNI DISTRICT II 256-845-85

MATT G. SHARP, ADMINISTRATOR SUITE 200 111 GRAND AVE. S.W. FORT PAYNE, AL 35967 256-845-8500 PHONE 256-845-8502 FAX

LESTER BLACK DISTRICT IV

DISTRICT III

January 28, 2020 Agenda

Ca	all to Order	President
	<ul><li>a) Invocation/Pledge</li><li>b) Approve Minutes</li><li>c) New Business:</li></ul>	President
(1)	Road Department <ul> <li>a) Maintenance Update</li> <li>b) Personnel</li> </ul>	Broyles Broyles
(2)	Engineering  a) Preliminary PlatMentone Mtn Escape b) Rebuild Alabama Bid Award c) FY 2020 HRRR Resolution d) Rebuild Alabama Grant Award	Luther Luther Luther Luther
(3)	Council on Aging	McCamy
(4)	Surplus Vehicles	Sharp
(5)	Commission Personnel	Sharp
(6)	Sheriff's OfficePersonnel	Welden
(7)	Buck's Pocket State Park—Gate at entrance	Westbrook
(8)	Next Meeting – February 11, 2020	President
(9)	Adjourn	President