THE DeKALB COUNTY COMMISSION

COMMISSION MEMBERS

SHANE WOOTTEN DISTRICT I

SCOT WESTBROOK DISTRICT II RICKY HARCROW, PRESIDENT

MATT G. SHARP, ADMINISTRATOR SUITE 200 111 GRAND AVE. S.W. FORT PAYNE, AL 35967 256-845-8500 PHONE 256-845-8502 FAX COMMISSION MEMBERS

CHRIS KUYKENDALL DISTRICT III

LESTER BLACK DISTRICT IV

December 10, 2019 Agenda

Call to Order		President
	a) Invocation/Pledgeb) Approve Minutesc) New Business:	President
(1)	Representative Nathaniel Ledbetter Presentation	President
(2)	Retirement RecognitionMr. Mauney	President
(3)	Road Department a) Maintenance Updateb) Personnel	Broyles Broyles
(4)	ITServer Bid Request	Crowe
(5)	Sheriff's OfficePersonnel	Welden
(6)	Council on AgingUpdate	McCamy
(7)	Masters Games Recognition	Phil Holmes
(8)	DeKalb County Hospital Board Appointments	President
(9)	Next Meeting – January 14, 2020	President
(10)	Adjourn	President