## THE DeKALB COUNTY COMMISSION

COMMISSION MEMBERS

RICKY HARCROW, PRESIDENT

COMMISSION MEMBERS

CHRIS KUYKENDALL

SHANE WOOTTEN DISTRICT I

SCOT WESTBROOK DISTRICT II

MATT G. SHARP, ADMINISTRATOR SUITE 200 111 GRAND AVE. S.W. FORT PAYNE, AL 35967 256-845-8500 PHONE 256-845-8502 FAX

LESTER BLACK DISTRICT IV

DISTRICT III

## January 14, 2020 Agenda

Ca	ll to Order	President
	<ul><li>a) Invocation/Pledge</li><li>b) Approve Minutes</li><li>c) New Business:</li></ul>	President
(1)	Road Department  a) Maintenance Update b) Personnel	Broyles Broyles
(2)	Engineering  a) FY 2020 HRRR Funding Award b) Boom Mower Bid Award c) CR 835 Update d) Damage Claim	Luther Luther Luther Luther
(3)	Revenue CommissionAerial Photography	Wilks
(4)	ITServer Bid Award	Crowe
(5)	Sheriff's OfficePersonnel	Welden
(6)	Jackson-DeKalb Water Authority Board Appointment	Wootten
(7)	Sales TaxSevere Weather Preparedness Tax Holiday	President
(8)	Liability Insurance Resolution	Sharp
(9)	Next Meeting – January 28, 2020	President
(10)	Adjourn	President