THE DeKALB COUNTY **COMMISSION**

COMMISSION MEMBERS

RICKY HARCROW, PRESIDENT

COMMISSION MEMBERS

CHRIS KUYKENDALL

SHANE WOOTTEN DISTRICT I

DISTRICT II

SCOT WESTBROOK

MATT G. SHARP, ADMINISTRATOR SUITE 200 111 GRAND AVE. S.W. FORT PAYNE, AL 35967 256-845-8500 PHONE 256-845-8502 FAX

LESTER BLACK DISTRICT IV

DISTRICT III

November 12, 2019

| C | Agenda | D 11 4 |
|------|--|----------------------------|
| Ca | ll to Order | President |
| | a) Invocation/Pledgeb) Approve Minutesc) New Business: | President |
| (1) | Recognition of Retired Teachers | President |
| (2) | Road Department a) Maintenance Update b) Personnel | Broyles Broyles |
| (3) | Engineering a) CR 115 & 188 Traffic Striping Award b) Amend County Transportation Plan c) NACE Conference | Luther Luther Luther |
| (4) | EMAGrant | Posey |
| (5) | Vehicle Surplus | Sharp |
| (6) | EMA Vehicle (Used Vehicle Bid) | Sharp |
| (7) | Sheriff's OfficeJail Personnel | Smith |
| (8) | Opioid Lawsuit | Mauney |
| (9) | COA/ Transportation a) 2020 FY Transportation Resolution b) Travel | McCamy McCamy |
| (10) | LibraryBook Signing | Hancock |
| (11) | RecognitionWorld War II VeteranFrank Slater | Wootten |
| (12) | Next Meeting – November 26, 2019 | President |
| (13) | Adjourn | President |