COMMISSION MEMBERS

SHANE WOOTTEN DISTRICT I

SCOT WESTBROOK DISTRICT II

THE DeKALB COUNTY COMMISSION RICKY HARCROW, PRESIDENT

MATT G. SHARP, ADMINISTRATOR SUITE 200 111 GRAND AVE. S.W. FORT PAYNE, AL 35967 256-845-8500 PHONE 256-845-8502 FAX COMMISSION MEMBERS

CHRIS KUYKENDALL DISTRICT III

LESTER BLACK DISTRICT IV

October 22, 2019 Agenda

Call to Order

Invocation/Pledge

Approve Minutes

New Business:

a)

b)

c)

President Pro Tem

President Pro Tem

Road Department--Maintenance Update (1) Broyles Engineering--CR 332 Speed Limit Resolution (2)Luther (3) Sheriff's Office Welden a) Personnel b) Vehicle Purchase Sharp (4) Election--Changing of Polling Place - Mentone Sharp (5) Next Meeting - November 12, 2019 President Pro Tem Adjourn President Pro Tem (6)