THE DeKALB COUNTY COMMISSION

COMMISSION MEMBERS

SHANE WOOTTEN DISTRICT I

SCOT WESTBROOK DISTRICT II RICKY HARCROW, PRESIDENT

MATT G. SHARP, ADMINISTRATOR SUITE 200 111 GRAND AVE. S.W. FORT PAYNE, AL 35967 256-845-8500 PHONE 256-845-8502 FAX COMMISSION MEMBERS

CHRIS KUYKENDALL DISTRICT III

LESTER BLACK DISTRICT IV

October 8, 2019 Agenda

Call to Order President

a) Invocation/Pledge
b) Approve Minutes President

c) New Business:

(1) Road Department--Maintenance Update Broyles

(2) DAS Leath

(3) Next Meeting—October 22, 2019 President

(4) Adjourn President