## COMMISSION MEMBERS

SHANE WOOTTEN DISTRICT I

SCOT WESTBROOK DISTRICT II

## THE DeKALB COUNTY COMMISSION RICKY HARCROW, PRESIDENT

MATT G. SHARP, ADMINISTRATOR SUITE 200 111 GRAND AVE. S.W. FORT PAYNE, AL 35967 256-845-8500 PHONE 256-845-8502 FAX COMMISSION MEMBERS

CHRIS KUYKENDALL DISTRICT III

LESTER BLACK DISTRICT IV

September 24, 2019 Agenda

Ca	ll to Order	President
	<ul> <li>a) Invocation/Pledge</li> <li>b) Approve Minutes</li> <li>c) New Business:</li> </ul>	President
(1)	DeKalb County Homemakers	President
(2)	Food Bank of North Alabama	Bozeman
(3)	Safety TeamAward	Posey
(4)	Road Department a) Maintenance Update b) Truck Lease Resolution	Broyles Sharp
(5)	<ul> <li>Engineering</li> <li>a) ALDOT Snow and Ice Removal Quote</li> <li>b) HRRR Project Concurrence</li> <li>c) Annual Bid Awards</li> </ul>	Luther Luther Luther
(6)	Sheriff's OfficePersonnel	Gregg
(7)	COAUpdate	McCamy
(8)	2020 FY Budget	Sharp
(9)	Board of EqualizationBoard Appointment	President
(10)	Next Meeting—October 8, 2019	President
(11)	Adjourn	President