THE DeKALB COUNTY COMMISSION

COMMISSION MEMBERS

RICKY HARCROW, PRESIDENT

COMMISSION MEMBERS

SHANE WOOTTEN DISTRICT I

DISTRICT II

SCOT WESTBROOK

MATT G. SHARP, ADMINISTRATOR SUITE 200 111 GRAND AVE. S.W. FORT PAYNE, AL 35967 256-845-8500 PHONE CHRIS KUYKENDALL DISTRICT III

256-845-8502 FAX

LESTER BLACK DISTRICT IV

August 27, 2019 Agenda

| Call to Order | | President |
|---------------|--|-------------------------------|
| | a) Invocation/Pledgeb) Approve Minutesc) New Business: | President |
| (1) | b) Personnel | Broyles Broyles Broyles |
| (2) | b) Damage Claim | Luther Luther Luther |
| (3) | Revenue CommissionPersonnel | Wilks |
| (4) | EMA a) IAEM Conference b) Tower Committee Appropriations | Clifton Clifton |
| (5) | Sheriff's Office a) Personnel b) Training | Smith Smith |
| (6) | Council on AgingPersonnel | McCamy |
| (7) | Next Meeting—September 10, 2019 | President |
| (8) | Adjourn | President |