HE DeKALB COUNTY COMMISSION

COMMISSION MEMBERS

RICKY HARCROW, PRESIDENT

COMMISSION MEMBERS

CHRIS KUYKENDALL

SHANE WOOTTEN DISTRICT I MATT G. SHARP, ADMINISTRATOR SUITE 200 111 GRAND AVE. S.W. FORT PAYNE, AL 35967 256-845-8500 PHONE 256-845-8502 FAX

LESTER BLACK DISTRICT IV

DISTRICT III

SCOT WESTBROOK DISTRICT II

> August 13, 2019 Agenda

Ca	ıll to Order	President
	a) Invocation/Pledgeb) Approve Minutesc) New Business:	President
(1)	Mr. and Mrs. Luther 71st Anniversary	President
(2)	School Safety	Sheriff Welden/Dr. Barnett
(3)	Road DepartmentMaintenance Update	Broyles
(4)	Engineering a) ER Funding Agreement (CR 835) b) ER Funding Agreement (CR 85) c) CR 853 Speed Limit Resolution d) CR 126 Speed Limit Resolution e) Damage Claims f) CR 116 Resurfacing Project Award Concurrence Sheriff's Office a) Jail Personnel b) SRO Personnel c) Deputy Personnel d) Training e) DTF Vehicle Transfers	Luther Luther Luther Luther Luther Luther Smith Gregg Gregg Gregg Gregg
(6)	Council on AgingPersonnel	McCamy
(7)	TARCOG Appointment	President
(8)	Next Meeting—August 27, 2019	President
(9)	Adjourn	President