## COMMISSION MEMBERS

SHANE WOOTTEN DISTRICT I

SCOT WESTBROOK DISTRICT II

## THE DeKALB COUNTY COMMISSION RICKY HARCROW, PRESIDENT

MATT G. SHARP, ADMINISTRATOR SUITE 200 111 GRAND AVE. S.W. FORT PAYNE, AL 35967 256-845-8500 PHONE 256-845-8502 FAX COMMISSION MEMBERS

CHRIS KUYKENDALL DISTRICT III

LESTER BLACK DISTRICT IV

July 9, 2019 Agenda

Call to Order		President
	<ul> <li>a) Invocation/Pledge</li> <li>b) Approve Minutes</li> <li>c) New Business:</li> </ul>	President
(1)	CDBG Grant Resolution	Lucas Blankenship
(2)	Engineering a) CR 116 Funding Agreement b) Liquid Calcium Chloride Bid Award	Luther Luther
(3)	Sheriff's OfficePersonnel	Smith
(4)	EMA Recognition	President
(5)	Next Meeting—July 23, 2019	President
(6)	Adjourn	President