## HE DeKALB COUNTY COMMISSION

COMMISSION MEMBERS

RICKY HARCROW, PRESIDENT

COMMISSION MEMBERS

CHRIS KUYKENDALL

SHANE WOOTTEN DISTRICT I

SCOT WESTBROOK DISTRICT II MATT G. SHARP, ADMINISTRATOR SUITE 200 111 GRAND AVE. S.W. FORT PAYNE, AL 35967 256-845-8500 PHONE 256-845-8502 FAX

LESTER BLACK DISTRICT IV

DISTRICT III

June 25, 2019 Agenda

Ca	ll to Order	President Pro-Tem
	<ul><li>a) Invocation/Pledge</li><li>b) Approve Minutes</li><li>c) New Business:</li></ul>	President Pro-Tem
(1)	Road DepartmentMaintenance update	Broyles
(2)	EngineeringALDOT Funding Agreement	Sharp
(3)	Council on Aging/RPT  a) Personnel  b) Alabama Head Injury & Alzheimer's Foundation	McCamy McCamy
(4)	Sheriff's Office/Jail a) Personnel b) Vehicle Purchase	Gregg Smith
(5)	Revenue Commissioner  a) Personnel b) Tax Sale Update	Wilks Wilks
(6)	Animal ShelterTraining	Sharp
(7)	CENSUS Resolution	Sharp
(8)	Auction Results	Sharp
(9)	Sealed Bid – Vehicle	Sharp
(10)	Garbage Service	President Pro-Tem
(11)	Next Meeting—July 9, 2019	President Pro-Tem
(12)	Adjourn	President Pro-Tem