HE DeKALB COUNTY COMMISSION

COMMISSION MEMBERS

RICKY HARCROW, PRESIDENT

COMMISSION MEMBERS
CHRIS KUYKENDALL

SHANE WOOTTEN DISTRICT I

(7)

Adjourn

SCOT WESTBROOK DISTRICT II MATT G. SHARP, ADMINISTRATOR SUITE 200 111 GRAND AVE. S.W. FORT PAYNE, AL 35967 256-845-8500 PHONE 256-845-8502 FAX

LESTER BLACK DISTRICT IV

DISTRICT III

President

July 23, 2019 Agenda

Call to Order		President
	a) Invocation/Pledgeb) Approve Minutesc) New Business:	President
(1)	Family Services of North Alabama	Sherry Hiett
(2)	Road Department a) Maintenance updateb) Truck Auction	Broyles Sharp
(3)	Council on AgingUpdate	McCamy
(4)	LibraryMobile Health Program	Hancock
(5)	ACCA Legislative Appointment	President
(6)	Next Meeting—August 13, 2019	President