THE DeKALB COUNTY COMMISSION

COMMISSION MEMBERS

RICKY HARCROW, PRESIDENT

COMMISSION MEMBERS

CHRIS KUYKENDALL DISTRICT III

SHANE WOOTTEN DISTRICT I

SCOT WESTBROOK DISTRICT II

(8)

Adjourn

MATT G. SHARP, ADMINISTRATOR SUITE 200 111 GRAND AVE. S.W. FORT PAYNE, AL 35967 256-845-8500 PHONE 256-845-8502 FAX

LESTER BLACK DISTRICT IV

President

June 11, 2019 Agenda

Са	all to Order	President
	a) Invocation/Pledgeb) Approve Minutesc) New Business:	President
(1)	Road DepartmentMaintenance update	Broyles
(2)	Engineering a) Damage Claim b) Asphalt Bid Award	Luther Luther
(3)	Sheriff's OfficeTraining	Smith
(4)	Revenue Commission a) Insolvents, Bankruptcies, and Taxes in Litigation b) Personnel 	Sharp Sharp
(5)	Garbage Exemptions	President
(6)	LibrarySummer Reading Program	President
(7)	Next Meeting—June 25, 2019	President