THE DeKALB COUNTY COMMISSION

COMMISSION MEMBERS

SHANE WOOTTEN DISTRICT I

SCOT WESTBROOK DISTRICT II RICKY HARCROW, PRESIDENT

MATT G. SHARP, ADMINISTRATOR SUITE 200 111 GRAND AVE. S.W. FORT PAYNE, AL 35967 256-845-8500 PHONE 256-845-8502 FAX COMMISSION MEMBERS

CHRIS KUYKENDALL DISTRICT III

LESTER BLACK DISTRICT IV

May 28, 2019 Agenda

Call to Order		President
	a) Invocation/Pledgeb) Approve Minutesc) New Business:	President
(1)	Brooks Wedding Anniversary	President
(2)	Road Department a) Maintenance update b) Personnel 	Broyles Broyles
(3)	EngineeringCR485 Speed Limit Resolution	Luther
(4)	Sheriff's Office—Personnel	Martin
(5)	Revenue CommissionPersonnel	Wilks
(6)	Sales TaxBack to School Tax Holiday	President
(7)	LibrarySummer Reading Program	Hancock
(8)	Next Meeting—June 11, 2019	President
(9)	Adjourn	President