## THE DeKALB COUNTY COMMISSION RICKY HARCROW, PRESIDENT

## COMMISSION MEMBERS

SHANE WOOTTEN DISTRICT I

SCOT WESTBROOK DISTRICT II MATT G. SHARP, ADMINISTRATOR SUITE 200 111 GRAND AVE. S.W. FORT PAYNE, AL 35967 256-845-8500 PHONE 256-845-8502 FAX

## April 23, 2019 Agenda

Call to Order			President
	a) b) c)	Invocation/Pledge Approve Minutes New Business:	President
(1)	Road D	epartmentMaintenance update	Broyles
(2)	Sheriff'	s Office a) Personnel b) Training	Welden Welden
(3)	Garbage	e Service Bid Award	President
(4)	Council	on Aging/ Rural Public Transportation a) Travel b) Personnel	McCamy McCamy
(5)	Roof Bi	d Request	Shelton
(6)	Next M	eeting—May 14, 2019	President
(7)	Adjourn	1	President

## COMMISSION MEMBERS

CHRIS KUYKENDALL DISTRICT III

LESTER BLACK DISTRICT IV