THE DeKALB COUNTY COMMISSION

COMMISSION MEMBERS

RICKY HARCROW, PRESIDENT

COMMISSION MEMBERS

CHRIS KUYKENDALL

SHANE WOOTTEN DISTRICT I

MATT G. SHARP, ADMINISTRATOR SUITE 200 111 GRAND AVE. S.W. FORT PAYNE, AL 35967 256-845-8500 PHONE 256-845-8502 FAX

LESTER BLACK DISTRICT IV

DISTRICT III

President

SCOT WESTBROOK DISTRICT II

(9)

Adjourn

March 26, 2019 Agenda

rigonau		
Call to Order		President
	a) Invocation/Pledgeb) Approve Minutesc) New Business:	President
(1)	Child Advocacy Month	President
(2)	US Census	Robert Avery
(3)	DeKalb County Eco DevelopmentValley Joist	Durham
(4)	Road Department a) Maintenance update b) Auction Results c) Damage Claim	Broyles Sharp Sharp
(5)	Engineering a) Herbicide Bid Award b) Speed Limit ResolutionCR 190	Luther Luther
(6)	Sheriff's OfficePersonnel	Welden
(7)	911 Board Appointment	Westbrook
(8)	Next Meeting—April 9, 2019	President