## THE DeKALB COUNTY COMMISSION

COMMISSION MEMBERS

RICKY HARCROW, PRESIDENT

COMMISSION MEMBERS

SHANE WOOTTEN DISTRICT I

111 GRAND AVE. S.W.
SCOT WESTBROOK
DISTRICT II
256-845-8500 PHONE
256-845-8502 FAX

Next Meeting—March 26, 2019

Adjourn

(6)

MATT G. SHARP, ADMINISTRATOR
SUITE 200
DISTRICT III
111 GRAND AVE. S.W.

LESTER BLACK DISTRICT IV

President

President

March 12, 2019 Agenda

Agenda		
Call to Order		President
	<ul><li>a) Invocation/Pledge</li><li>b) Approve Minutes</li><li>c) New Business:</li></ul>	President
(1)	Road Department <ul><li>a) Maintenance Update</li><li>b) Damage Claim</li></ul>	Broyles Sharp
(2)	Sheriff's Office  a) Personnel b) Training	Smith Smith
(3)	Engineering  a) CR 283 Vacation Public Hearing b) Award Truck Bid c) ALDOT Award Concurrence-CR 165 & 631 d) HRRR Funding Agreement	Luther Luther Luther Luther
(4)	EMAStorm Update	Clifton