THE DeKALB COUNTY COMMISSION

COMMISSION MEMBERS

RICKY HARCROW, PRESIDENT

COMMISSION MEMBERS

CHRIS KUYKENDALL

SHANE WOOTTEN DISTRICT I

DISTRICT II

SCOT WESTBROOK

MATT G. SHARP, ADMINISTRATOR SUITE 200 111 GRAND AVE. S.W. FORT PAYNE, AL 35967 256-845-8500 PHONE 256-845-8502 FAX

LESTER BLACK DISTRICT IV

DISTRICT III

February 26, 2019 Agenda

			Agenda	
Call to Order				President Pro Tem
		a) Invocation/Pleb) Approve Minec) New Business	ites	President Pro Tem
(1)	Council on AgingAnnouncements		McCamy
(2)	Sheriff's OfficePersonnel		Smith
(:	3)	Emergency Manageman (a) Emergency (b) Emergency (c) Flood Reco	y Operations Plan Update y Declaration	Posey Posey Posey
(4	4)	Road Department a) Maintenantb) Surplus Ec) Personnel		Broyles Broyles Broyles
(:	5)	Engineering—ACEA Conference / HRRR Resolution		Luther
(6)	High Falls Park Board Appointment		Black & Westbrook
(7)	911 Board Appointment		Black
(8)	Blake Community Fire ProtectionBoard Appointment		Black
(9)	Peak's Corner Fire ProtectionBoard Reappointment		Westbrook
(10)	Next Meeting—March 12, 2019		President Pro Tem
(11)) Adjourn		President Pro Tem