## THE DeKALB COUNTY COMMISSION

COMMISSION MEMBERS

RICKY HARCROW, PRESIDENT
MATT G. SHARP, ADMINISTRATOR

COMMISSION MEMBERS

CHRIS KUYKENDALL

SHANE WOOTTEN DISTRICT I

SUITE 200 111 GRAND AVE. S.W. FORT PAYNE, AL 35967 256-845-8500 PHONE 256-845-8502 FAX DISTRICT III LESTER BLACK

DISTRICT IV

SCOT WESTBROOK DISTRICT II

> February 12, 2019 Agenda

Call to Order		President Pro Tem
	<ul><li>a) Invocation/Pledge</li><li>b) Approve Minutes</li><li>c) New Business:</li></ul>	President Pro Tem
(1)	Leadership DeKalb	President Pro Tem
(2)	Council on AgingAnnouncements	McCamy
(3)	Road DepartmentMaintenance Update	Broyles
(4)	Damage Claim	Sharp
(5)	EngineeringALDOT Funding Agreement (CR165 & CR631)	Luther
(6)	Revenue CommissionPersonnel	Wilks
(7)	Sheriff's OfficePersonnel	Sheriff Welden
(8)	BancorpSouth Resolution – Sheriff Vehicles (10)	Sharp
(9)	Residential Garbage Service Contract	Sharp
(10)	Northeast Alabama Water BoardBoard Re-Appointment	Wootten
(11)	DeKalb County Hospital BoardBoard Appointment	Wootten
(12)	Next Meeting—February 26, 2019	President Pro Tem
(13)	Adjourn	President Pro Tem