THE DeKALB COUNTY COMMISSION

COMMISSION MEMBERS RICKY HARCROW, PRESIDENT

COMMISSION MEMBERS

CHRIS KUYKENDALL

SHANE WOOTTEN DISTRICT I

SCOT WESTBROOK DISTRICT II MATT G. SHARP, ADMINISTRATOR SUITE 200 111 GRAND AVE. S.W. FORT PAYNE, AL 35967 256-845-8500 PHONE 256-845-8502 FAX

LESTER BLACK DISTRICT IV

DISTRICT III

January 22, 2019 Agenda

Call to Order		President
	a) Invocation/Pledgeb) Approve Minutesc) New Business:	President
(1)	Council on Aging Announcements	McCamy
(2)	Recognition of a) Judge Randall Cole b) American LegionDonald Donaghy	President President
(3)	Road DepartmentMaintenance Update and Personnel	Broyles
(4)	Engineering a) ALDOT Municipal Resolution b) CR 394&199 Speed Limit Resolution c) CR 112 Speed Limit Resolution d) CR 283 Road Vacation	Luther Luther Luther Luther
(5)	Revenue Commissioner – Personnel	Wilks
(6)	Sheriff's Office/JailPersonnel	Sheriff Weldon
(7)	Next Meeting—February 12, 2019	President
(8)	Adjourn	President