THE DeKALB COUNTY COMMISSION RICKY HARCROW, PRESIDENT

COMMISSION MEMBERS

SHANE WOOTTEN DISTRICT I

SCOT WESTBROOK DISTRICT II MATT G. SHARP, ADMINISTRATOR SUITE 200 111 GRAND AVE. S.W. FORT PAYNE, AL 35967 256-845-8500 PHONE 256-845-8502 FAX

> December 11, 2018 Agenda

Call to Order		President
	 a) Invocation/Pledge b) Approve Minutes c) New Business: 	President
(1)	High Falls Park Grant Resolution	Lucas Blankenship
(2)	 Road Department a) Maintenance Update b) JM Wood Auction c) CR 116 Federal Aid Project Initiation d) Kenworth Truck Lease - Bancorp Resolution 	Broyles Broyles Luther Sharp
(3)	LibraryPersonnel	Hancock
(4)	Sheriff – Jail/Dispatch Personnel	Langley
(5)	Revenue CommissionerPersonnel	Wilks
(6)	2019 Holiday Calendar	Sharp
(7)	Fleet Manager Position	President
(8)	Next Meeting—January 8, 2019	President
(9)	Adjourn	President

COMMISSION MEMBERS

CHRIS KUYKENDALL DISTRICT III

LESTER BLACK DISTRICT IV