THE DeKALB COUNTY COMMISSION

COMMISSION MEMBERS

RICKY HARCROW, PRESIDENT

COMMISSION MEMBERS

CHRIS KUYKENDALL DISTRICT III

SHANE WOOTTEN DISTRICT I

DISTRICT II

SCOT WESTBROOK

MATT G. SHARP, ADMINISTRATOR SUITE 200 111 GRAND AVE. S.W. FORT PAYNE, AL 35967 256-845-8500 PHONE 256-845-8502 FAX

LESTER BLACK DISTRICT IV

November 27, 2018 Agenda

Call to Order		President
	a) Invocation/Pledgeb) Approve Minutesc) New Business:	President
(1)	EMA Offices	Clifton
(2)	Council on Aging a) Personnel b) Master's Game Recognition	McCamy McCamy
(3)	Road Department a) Maintenance Update	Broyles
(4)	Engineering a) Traffic Striping Proposals b) CR 141 Speed Limit Resolution c) CR 165 Utility Agreement	Luther Luther Luther
(5)	Sheriff's Office – Dispatch Personnel	Langley
(6)	DYSC – Coosa Valley Budget Amendment	Sharp
(7)	911 Board	Black
(8)	Library Board	President
(9)	Engineer Contract Renewal	President
(10)	Next Meeting—December 11, 2018 (only 1 meeting in December)	President
(11)	Adjourn	President