THE DeKALB COUNTY COMMISSION

COMMISSION MEMBERS

SHANE WOOTTEN DISTRICT I

SCOT WESTBROOK DISTRICT II RICKY HARCROW, PRESIDENT

MATT G. SHARP, ADMINISTRATOR SUITE 200 111 GRAND AVE. S.W. FORT PAYNE, AL 35967 256-845-8500 PHONE 256-845-8502 FAX COMMISSION MEMBERS

CHRIS KUYKENDALL DISTRICT III

LESTER BLACK DISTRICT IV

November 14, 2018 Agenda

ORGANIZATIONAL MEETING 10:00 AM

Ca	ll to Order	President
	a) Invocation/Pledgeb) Approve Minutesc) New Business:	President
(1)	Organizational Items: a) Election of President Pro-Tem b) Set Meeting Times/Dates	President President
(2)	Road Department a) Maintenance Updateb) Personnel	Broyles Broyles
(3)	EngineeringCR 681 Vacation Public Hearing	Luther
(4)	Revenue CommissionPersonnel	Rachel Davis
(4) (5)	Revenue CommissionPersonnel Probate Judge – Personnel	Rachel Davis Osborn
(5)	Probate Judge – Personnel Sheriff's Office a) Personnel	Osborn Langley