THE DeKALB COUNTY COMMISSION

COMMISSION MEMBERS

SHANE WOOTTEN DISTRICT I

SCOT WESTBROOK DISTRICT II

(10) Adjourn

RICKY HARCROW, PRESIDENT

MATT G. SHARP, ADMINISTRATOR SUITE 200 111 GRAND AVE. S.W. FORT PAYNE, AL 35967 256-845-8500 PHONE 256-845-8502 FAX

DISTRICT III
LESTER BLACK

DISTRICT IV

President Pro-Tem

COMMISSION MEMBERS

CHRIS KUYKENDALL

January 8, 2019 Agenda

Agenda		
Call to Order		President Pro-Tem
	a) Invocation/Pledgeb) Approve Minutesc) New Business:	President Pro-Tem
(1)	Road DepartmentMaintenance Update	Broyles
(2)	EngineeringTraffic Striping Proposal Award	Luther
(3)	Safety Coordinator Resolution	Posey
(4)	DAS Board Appointment	Westbrook
(5)	Northeast Alabama Water BoardBoard Appointment	Sharp
(6)	Fleet Manager Position	Sharp
(7)	Severe Weather Preparedness Tax Holiday	Sharp
(8)	Sheriff's Office Personnel	Sheriff Welden
(9)	Next Meeting—January 22, 2019	President Pro-Tem