THE DeKALB COUNTY COMMISSION

COMMISSION MEMBERS

RICKY HARCROW, PRESIDENT

COMMISSION MEMBERS

CHRIS KUYKENDALL DISTRICT III

SHANE WOOTTEN DISTRICT I

(7)

Adjourn

SCOT WESTBROOK

MATT G. SHARP, ADMINISTRATOR SUITE 200 111 GRAND AVE. S.W. FORT PAYNE, AL 35967 256-845-8500 PHONE

DEWITT JACKSON DISTRICT IV

President

	STRICT II	256-845-8500 PHONE 256-845-8502 FAX	DEWITT JACKSON DISTRICT IV
Ca	all to Order	October 23, 2018 Agenda	President
	a) Invocation/Pledgeb) Approve Minutesc) New Business:		President
(1)	Retired Educators Recognition		President
(2)	Road Department a) Maintenance Updateb) Personnel		Broyles Broyles
(3)	EngineeringCRF Bid Award		Luther
(4)	Revenue CommissionPersonnel		Wilks
(5)(6)	Sheriff's Office a) Personnel b) US Marshal Update Next Meeting—November 14, 201	8	Langley Langley President