THE DeKALB COUNTY **COMMISSION RICKY HARCROW, PRESIDENT**

COMMISSION MEMBERS

SHANE WOOTTEN DISTRICT I

SCOT WESTBROOK DISTRICT II

MATT G. SHARP, ADMINISTRATOR SUITE 200 111 GRAND AVE. S.W. FORT PAYNE, AL 35967 256-845-8500 PHONE 256-845-8502 FAX

> October 9, 2018 Agenda

Call to Order

(1)

(2)

Invocation/Pledge a) b) Approve Minutes New Business: c) ACCA Award--Nathaniel Ledbetter Road Department--Maintenance Update

Sheriff's Office (3)

a) Personnel b) US Marshal Update

(4) Commission--Worker's Comp Resolution

Next Meeting—October 23, 2018 (5)

Adjourn (6)

COMMISSION MEMBERS

CHRIS KUYKENDALL DISTRICT III

DEWITT JACKSON DISTRICT IV

President
Broyles

Langley Langley

President

President

Sharp

President

President