THE DeKALB COUNTY COMMISSION RICKY HARCROW, PRESIDENT

COMMISSION MEMBERS

SHANE WOOTTEN DISTRICT I

SCOT WESTBROOK DISTRICT II

MATT G. SHARP, ADMINISTRATOR SUITE 200 111 GRAND AVE. S.W. FORT PAYNE, AL 35967 256-845-8500 PHONE 256-845-8502 FAX

> September 25, 2018 Agenda

Call to Order

a) Invocation/Pledge b) **Approve Minutes**

New Business: c)

(1) DeKalb Homemakers Recognition (2)Road Department--Maintenance Update

Engineering (3)

a) Award Annual Bids Luther Luther b) CR 681 Vacation Petition c) Contract Labor Luther d) ALDOT Snow and Ice Removal Quote Luther Revenue Commission--Tax Lien Sale Wilks (4) **Boozer Bridge Project** (5) (6) 2018-19FY Budget (7) Next Meeting—October 9, 2018 President

(8) Adjourn

COMMISSION MEMBERS

CHRIS KUYKENDALL DISTRICT III

DEWITT JACKSON DISTRICT IV

President

President

President

Broyles

Jackson

Sharp

President