## THE DeKALB COUNTY COMMISSION

COMMISSION MEMBERS

RICKY HARCROW, PRESIDENT

COMMISSION MEMBERS

CHRIS KUYKENDALL

SHANE WOOTTEN DISTRICT I

SCOT WESTBROOK DISTRICT II MATT G. SHARP, ADMINISTRATOR SUITE 200 111 GRAND AVE. S.W. FORT PAYNE, AL 35967 256-845-8500 PHONE 256-845-8502 FAX

DEWITT JACKSON DISTRICT IV

DISTRICT III

August 28, 2018 Agenda

Call to Order President

a) Invocation/Pledge

b) Approve Minutes President

c) New Business:

(1) Road Department

a) Maintenance Updateb) Damage ClaimBroylesSharp

(2) Engineering--Utility Body Award Luther

(3) Safety Award President

(4) Council on Aging/Transportation--COA/RPT Holiday Schedule Sharp

(5) Next Meeting—September 11, 2018 President

(6) Adjourn President