THE DeKALB COUNTY COMMISSION RICKY HARCROW, PRESIDENT

COMMISSION MEMBERS

SHANE WOOTTEN DISTRICT I

SCOT WESTBROOK DISTRICT II

MATT G. SHARP, ADMINISTRATOR SUITE 200 111 GRAND AVE. S.W. FORT PAYNE, AL 35967 256-845-8500 PHONE 256-845-8502 FAX

> August 14, 2018 Agenda

Call to Order

a) Invocation/Pledge b) **Approve Minutes**

New Business: c)

(1) **EMA-Update**

(2)Road Department a) Maintenance Update b) Damage Claim (3) Engineering--CR 212 Speed Limit Resolution (4) Revenue Commission--Personnel Sheriff's Office – Personnel (5) Council on Aging/Rural Public Transportation (6) a) Aging Statistics b) Personnel c) Transportation Resolution McCamy

(8) Adjourn

(7)

Next Meeting—August 28, 2018

COMMISSION MEMBERS

CHRIS KUYKENDALL DISTRICT III

DEWITT JACKSON DISTRICT IV

President

President

Clifton

Broyles Sharp

Luther

Wilks

Edmondson

McCamy McCamy

President

President