THE DeKALB COUNTY COMMISSION

COMMISSION MEMBERS

SHANE WOOTTEN DISTRICT I

SCOT WESTBROOK DISTRICT II RICKY HARCROW, PRESIDENT

MATT G. SHARP, ADMINISTRATOR SUITE 200 111 GRAND AVE. S.W. FORT PAYNE, AL 35967 256-845-8500 PHONE 256-845-8502 FAX COMMISSION MEMBERS

CHRIS KUYKENDALL DISTRICT III

DEWITT JACKSON DISTRICT IV

July 24, 2018 Agenda

Agenda Procident		
Call to Order		President
	a) Invocation/Pledgeb) Approve Minutesc) New Business:	President
(1)	Road DepartmentMaintenance Update	Broyles
(2)	EngineeringCDBG Project Bid Award	Luther
(3)	Sheriff's OfficePersonnel	Sharp
(4)	Council on AgingPersonnel	McCamy
(5)	MaintenanceSara Venable Retirement	President
(6)	Next Meeting—August 14, 2018	President
(7)	Adjourn	President