THE DeKALB COUNTY COMMISSION RICKY HARCROW, PRESIDENT

COMMISSION MEMBERS

SHANE WOOTTEN DISTRICT I

SCOT WESTBROOK DISTRICT II

MATT G. SHARP, ADMINISTRATOR SUITE 200 111 GRAND AVE. S.W. FORT PAYNE, AL 35967 256-845-8500 PHONE 256-845-8502 FAX

> July 10, 2018 Agenda

Call to Order

- a) Invocation/Pledge b) **Approve Minutes**
- New Business: c)

(1) Road Department--Maintenance Update

(2)Engineering a) CR 20 & 843 Project Bid Award

(5)

(9)

Adjourn

b) Cr 6 Speed Limit Resolution

(3) Revenue Commission--Personnel

(4) Revenue Enforcement--Garbage Exemptions

DHR Board--Resignation

Alabama Historic Commission--Beeson-Scott Cemetery (6)

Back to School - Sales Tax Holiday President (7)Next Meeting—July 24, 2018 (8) President

COMMISSION MEMBERS

CHRIS KUYKENDALL DISTRICT III

DEWITT JACKSON DISTRICT IV

President

President

Broyles

Luther

Luther

Wilks

Sharp

President

President

President