THE DeKALB COUNTY COMMISSION **RICKY HARCROW, PRESIDENT**

COMMISSION MEMBERS

SHANE WOOTTEN DISTRICT I

SCOT WESTBROOK DISTRICT II

MATT G. SHARP, ADMINISTRATOR SUITE 200 111 GRAND AVE. S.W. FORT PAYNE, AL 35967 256-845-8500 PHONE 256-845-8502 FAX

> June 26, 2018 Agenda

Call to Order President a) Invocation/Pledge b) Approve Minutes President New Business: c) (1) Road Department a) Maintenance update Broyles (2) Engineering a) Cab and Chassis Bid Award Luther b) Liquid Calcium Chloride Bid Extension Luther c) CR 356 Speed Limit Resolution (3) Sheriff's Office--Personnel Edmondson Education Tax Renewal (4) Sharp Next Meeting—July 10, 2018 President (5) President (6) Adjourn

COMMISSION MEMBERS

CHRIS KUYKENDALL DISTRICT III

DEWITT JACKSON DISTRICT IV