THE DeKALB COUNTY COMMISSION RICKY HARCROW, PRESIDENT

COMMISSION MEMBERS

SHANE WOOTTEN DISTRICT I

SCOT WESTBROOK DISTRICT II

MATT G. SHARP, ADMINISTRATOR SUITE 200 111 GRAND AVE. S.W. FORT PAYNE, AL 35967 256-845-8500 PHONE 256-845-8502 FAX

> June 12, 2018 Agenda

Call to Order President a) Invocation/Pledge b) **Approve Minutes** President New Business: c) (1)Road Department a) Maintenance update Broyles b) Surplus Vehicles Broyles c) Temporary Employees Broyles Engineering (2)a) Shankles Ridge Phase 3 Luther b) CMP Pipe Bid Award Luther c) AC Storage Tank Bid Award Luther d) CR 212 Paving Proposal Luther Revenue Commission--Personnel Wilks (3) Sheriff's Office--Personnel Edmondson (4) Public Transportation--Grant Application McCamy (5) Revenue Enforcement--Conference (6) Sharp (7)District Attorney--Personnel Sharp President Next Meeting—June 26, 2018 (8)

(9) Adjourn COMMISSION MEMBERS

CHRIS KUYKENDALL DISTRICT III

DEWITT JACKSON DISTRICT IV

President