THE DeKALB COUNTY COMMISSION RICKY HARCROW, PRESIDENT

COMMISSION MEMBERS

SHANE WOOTTEN DISTRICT I

SCOT WESTBROOK DISTRICT II

MATT G. SHARP, ADMINISTRATOR SUITE 200 111 GRAND AVE. S.W. FORT PAYNE, AL 35967 256-845-8500 PHONE 256-845-8502 FAX

> May 22, 2018 Agenda

Call to Order

- a) Invocation/Pledge b) **Approve Minutes** President New Business: c) (1) Road Department a) Maintenance update b) Service Truck Bid Engineering--CR 212 Bridge Guardrail Bid (2) (3) Landfill Bridge - Chris Norquist Revenue Commission--Personnel (4) Sheriff's Office--Personnel (5) Sales Tax--Back to School Tax Holiday Resolution (6) **DHR--Board Appointment**
- (7)Next Meeting—June 12, 2018 President (8)
- (9) Adjourn

COMMISSION MEMBERS

CHRIS KUYKENDALL DISTRICT III

DEWITT JACKSON DISTRICT IV

President

Broyles Broyles

Luther

President

Sharp

Edmondson

President

President

President