THE DeKALB COUNTY **COMMISSION RICKY HARCROW, PRESIDENT**

COMMISSION MEMBERS

SHANE WOOTTEN DISTRICT I

SCOT WESTBROOK DISTRICT II

MATT G. SHARP, ADMINISTRATOR SUITE 200 111 GRAND AVE. S.W. FORT PAYNE, AL 35967 256-845-8500 PHONE 256-845-8502 FAX

> May 8, 2018 Agenda

Call to Order

Invocation/Pledge a)

- Approve Minutes b)
- New Business: c)

(1)	Road Departmenta) Maintenance updateb) Liquid Asphalt Storage Tank Bids	Broyles Broyles
(2)	Sheriff's Office – Personnel	Edmondson
(3)	ACCA Legislative Committee Nominations	President
(4)	Alabama Historic Cemetery RegisterRobertson Chapel United Methodist	President
(5)	Teacher Appreciation Week	President
(6)	Next Meeting—May 22, 2018	President
(7)	Adjourn	President

COMMISSION MEMBERS

CHRIS KUYKENDALL DISTRICT III

DEWITT JACKSON DISTRICT IV

President

President