## THE DeKALB COUNTY COMMISSION

COMMISSION MEMBERS RICKY HARCROW, PRESIDENT COMMISSION MEMBERS

SHANE WOOTTEN

MATT G. SHARP, ADMINISTRATOR
DISTRICT I

SUITE 200
DISTRICT III

111 GRAND AVE. S.W.

SCOT WESTBROOK

FORT PAYNE, AL 35967

DEWITT JACKSON

256-845-8500 PHONE DISTRICT IV 256-845-8502 FAX

> April 24, 2018 Draft Agenda

Call to Order President

a) Invocation/Pledge

b) Approve Minutes President

c) New Business:

## \*Recognition of Plainview Boys Basketball State Championship\*

(1) Road Department--Maintenance update Broyles

(2) Engineering--ALDOT Funding Agreement Luther

(3) Sheriff's Office

DISTRICT II

a) Personnelb) Jail TrainingEdmondsonEdmondson

(4) CED Mental Health - Board Member President

(5) Next Meeting—May 8, 2018 President

(6) Adjourn President